OUR EVENTS
opentable2

YOGA AND LUNCH WITH BOTTOMLESS MIMOSA’S



When: Saturday August 18, 2018


Ticket Price: $40


EXTREME MUSIC BINGO



When: Wednesday August 22, 2018 6pm-9pm


TRIVIA!



When: Thursday August 23, 2018 6pm-9pm


Dinner, drinks and lots of fun!!!

BE OUR GUEST



When: Sunday August 26, 2018

Story time with Belle


SIP AND PAINT NIGHT


When: Wednesday August 29, 2018 6pm-9pm

It includes includes 3 glasses of wine, art lesson, and customers keep painting.

Ticket Price: $40

EXTREME MUSIC BINGO



When: Wednesday August 29, 2018 6pm-9pm


TRIVIA!



When: Thursday August 30, 2018 6pm-9pm


dinner, drinks and lots of fun!!!

SAY GOODBYE TO SUMMER!



When: Friday August 31, 2018

Margarita specials all day!!


EXTREME MUSIC BINGO



When: Wednesday, September 5, 2018 6pm-9pm


BOURBON TASTING


When: Friday, September 7, 2018 6pm-9pm

Special Bourbon tasting, plus try our signature Bourbon drink!

GRANDPARENT'S DAY


When: Sunday, September 9, 2018

All grandparents receive 10% off their bills!


FIRST RESPONDER DAY


When: Tuesday, September 11, 2018

All first responders receive half-off entrees.


EXTREME MUSIC BINGO



When: Wednesday, September 12, 2018 6pm-9pm


SIGNATURE BOURBON DRINK SPECIAL


When: Friday, September 14, 2018 6pm-9pm


EXTREME MUSIC BINGO



When: Wednesday, September 19, 2018 6pm-9pm


SIGNATURE BOURBON DRINK SPECIAL


When: Friday, September 21, 2018 6pm-9pm


SIP AND PAINT NIGHT


When: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6pm-9pm

It includes includes 3 glasses of wine, art lesson, and customers keep painting.

Ticket Price: $40

EXTREME MUSIC BINGO



When: Wednesday, September 26, 2018 6pm-9pm


SIGNATURE BOURBON DRINK SPECIAL


When: Friday, September 28, 2018 6pm-9pm


OCTOBERFEST


When: Saturday-Sunday, September 29-30, 2018


Food, live music, and beer specials.